How to Delete Your Facebook Information by Yourself. Alright, so you really want to delete any trace of your Facebook activity. If you’ve chosen to permanently delete your account, Facebook will do that for you – you don’t need to involve yourself in the process.How to permanently delete your Facebook account; STILL can’t delete your Facebook account? Here’s the fix! How to deactivate your Facebook profile temporarily from your iPhone or iPad. Deactivating your Facebook account is easy to do and can be reversed by merely signing into an app or browser again.How to delete a Facebook account permanently 2019 easy! Published February 26, 2019 Due to the latest news or constant annoying emails and notifications from facebook app or website – there are many reasons why you decided to delete your Facebook account, and it turns out it’s not as complicated as it seems to be.In this guide, we’ll show you how to delete Snapchat permanently in just nine simple steps. phone the good news is it’s really easy to get rid of your Snapchat account. However, you need to be.
This video, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yLDwrNaxwCc, can also be seen at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-z8sF6hRmf4QRNHRjnzZUQ.If you are searching to deactivate or delete your Facebook Account immediately or without waiting for days, then it might be possible but you can get to know how to delete Facebook account permanently 2018 using this quick guide and direct link to delete or deactivation.When you log in, click the triangle on the top right corner and go to Settings. Click "Your Facebook Information", and you’ll see an option to permanently delete your account. Just to confirm, deleting your account is not the same as deactivation..A pop-up will appear to click on the "permanently delete-page name". A confirmation will be asked, click on the "delete page" after the delete page prompt is given your page will be permanently deleted from Facebook. Deleting a Facebook page by using android: Deleting a Facebook page is simpler while using Android software.When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems.